Focus On Rapture

Don’t Miss Church Rapture

There are seven human dispensations. The church age is part of the dispensation of grace, which is the sixth. The church age will come to an end with the rapture of eligible Christians seven years before the dispensation of grace comes to an end. After the tribulation of those days, Jesus with raptured saints and…

Apostles' Doctrine

Baptism with Fire

“I indeed baptize you with water unto repentance: but he that cometh after me is mightier than I, whose shoes I am not worthy to bear: he shall baptize you with the Holy Ghost, and with fire.” (Mt 3:11) The original Apostles of the Lord and most of those who succeeded them were baptized with…

Focus On Rapture

Heptad Great Tribulation

Daniel’s 70th week great tribulation of seven years cannot begin without the signing of a peace accord between Israel and the Palestinian Authority (PA) brokered by the European Union (EU) as the seventh world empire. The signing of a covenant of peace between Israel and the PA cannot take place unless the rapture of the…


Three Great Tribulations

Three Great Tribulations The last seven years of the dispensation of grace is for judgment. There are three thrones of judgment, three groups of people on earth and seven Seal, seven Trumpet and seven Bowl judgments. There is a great tribulation for Gentiles, a great tribulation for the Jews and a great tribulation for Christians….

Focus On Rapture


The mark is a symbol of ownership. Everybody has a mark: the mark of the Lord Jesus Christ or the mark of Satan. Both are spiritually implanted. During the Tribulation Period, the beast and false prophet will introduce a physical identification mark for those that belong to Satan. The credit card is the forerunner of…