Seven Levels of Christian Growth

You cannot begin to understand the plan of God and the working of His kingdom unless you are born again.

To attain one’s expected end in this life, after being born again, one must grow in grace from babyhood to maturity in Christ Jesus.

Here are seven levels of growth in the Christian faith.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: